Show Archive

WMNI Events

WMNI Events

Join WMNI out on the town for these great events. You can play games and win prizes!

Date Title Venue City
Fri Dec 5 2014 - Sun Dec 7 2014 Holiday Pops OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Fri Dec 12 2014 - Sat Dec 27 2014 THE NUTCRACKER OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Fri Dec 12 2014 - Sat Dec 13 2014 It's A Wonderful Life Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Sun Dec 14 2014 It's A Wonderful Wurlitzer (Holiday Sing-A-Long) Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Sat Jan 17 2015 The Who Show Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Sat Feb 14 2015 Close To You The Music of the Carpenters Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Sat Feb 28 2015 - Sun Mar 1 2015 "Memoirs & Memories" Directed by Brad Bebout Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Fri Mar 20 2015 - Sun Mar 22 2015 "Funny Girl" Directed by Scott Persinger Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Fri Mar 27 2015 Lone Raven Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Sun Mar 29 2015 An Easter Celebration with NINE Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Sat Apr 11 2015 The McCartney Years Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Fri Apr 17 2015 - Sun Apr 19 2015 "Nunsense" Directed by Clare Cooke Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Sun Apr 26 2015 A Day at Disney with Sara Grote Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Sat May 2 2015 Casey Abrams Marion Palace Theatre Marion
Fri May 15 2015 The Mitchell Project Marion Palace Theatre Marion

Today's Weather

Cloudy

33°F

Columbus

Cloudy

Humidity: 78%

Wind: 8 mph

  • 26 Nov 2014

    Mostly Cloudy 40°F 30°F

  • 27 Nov 2014

    AM Clouds/PM Sun 39°F 24°F

Weather Powered By: