Show Archive

WMNI Events

WMNI Events

Join WMNI out on the town for these great events. You can play games and win prizes!

Date Title Venue City
Fri Aug 1 2014 - Sun Aug 10 2014 Dirty Rotten Scoundrels Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Sat Aug 9 2014 - Sun Aug 10 2014 Oliver! (1968) OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Thu Sep 25 2014 - Sun Sep 28 2014 TWISTED OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Sun Oct 19 2014 WMNI Presents: Jerry Lewis LIVE! Wexner Center Mershon Auditorium Columbus
Fri Oct 24 2014 - Sat Nov 8 2014 INNOVATIONS - -
Fri Dec 12 2014 - Sat Dec 27 2014 THE NUTCRACKER OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS

Today's Weather

Partly Cloudy

70°F

Columbus

Partly Cloudy

Humidity: 76%

Wind: 0 mph

  • 1 Aug 2014

    Partly Cloudy 84°F 63°F

  • 2 Aug 2014

    Thunderstorms 81°F 61°F

Weather Powered By: