Event Calendar

Show Events

Capitol Theatre - Archive

Map
Map
Street:
77 S High St
ZIP:
43215
City:
Columbus
State:
OH
Country:
Country: us

Description

The Capitol Theatre is on the third floor of the Riffe Center.
Date Title Venue City
Fri Nov 8 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Sat Nov 9 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Sun Nov 10 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Thu Nov 14 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Fri Nov 15 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Sat Nov 16 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Fri Nov 22 2013 Dance Downtown - OSU Department of Dance Capitol Theatre Columbus
Sat Nov 23 2013 Dance Downtown - OSU Department of Dance Capitol Theatre Columbus
Fri Feb 21 2014 The Ultimate Doo Wop Show Capitol Theatre Columbus
Fri Apr 25 2014 - Thu Apr 3 2014 NEW DIRECTIONS/ NEW WORKS Capitol Theatre Columbus

Today's Weather

Cloudy

80°F

Columbus

Cloudy

Humidity: 54%

Wind: 12 mph

  • 20 Sep 2014

    Partly Cloudy 81°F 66°F

  • 21 Sep 2014

    AM Clouds/PM Sun 78°F 53°F

Weather Powered By: