Event Calendar

Show Events

The Palace Theater - Archive

Map
Map
Street:
34 W Broad St
ZIP:
43215
City:
Columbus
State:
Ohio
Country:
Country: us

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City
Sun Nov 3 2013 Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons The Palace Theater Columbus
Fri Dec 6 2013 Bill Cosby The Palace Theater Columbus
Tue Jan 7 2014 We Will Rock You The Palace Theater Columbus
Wed Jan 8 2014 We Will Rock You The Palace Theater Columbus
Thu Jan 9 2014 We Will Rock You The Palace Theater Columbus
Fri Jan 10 2014 We Will Rock You The Palace Theater Columbus
Sat Jan 11 2014 We Will Rock You The Palace Theater Columbus
Sat Jan 11 2014 We Will Rock You The Palace Theater Columbus
Sun Jan 12 2014 We Will Rock You The Palace Theater Columbus
Sun Jan 12 2014 We Will Rock You The Palace Theater Columbus
Fri Apr 4 2014 Rain – A Tribute to the Beatles The Palace Theater Columbus
Sat Apr 26 2014 Aziz Ansari: Modern Romance The Palace Theater Columbus
Wed Aug 13 2014 Steely Dan The Palace Theater Columbus

Today's Weather

Cloudy

42°F

Columbus

Cloudy

Humidity: 85%

Wind: 0 mph

  • 24 Oct 2014

    Partly Cloudy 65°F 47°F

  • 25 Oct 2014

    Partly Cloudy 68°F 45°F

Weather Powered By: