Event Calendar

Show Events

Concerts - Archive

Concerts

WMNI AM920 welcomes these great shows to Central Ohio! Stay tuned to WMNI to win tickets to some of these great shows! 

  

Date Title Venue City
Fri Sep 6 2013 Inside Track series: Snarky Puppy Lincoln Theatre Columbus
Sat Sep 14 2013 PBJ & Jazz at the Topiary Park: Minan-Dya Topiary Park Columbus
Tue Sep 17 2013 Jersey Boys OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Thu Sep 19 2013 Aaron Diehl Southern Theatre Columbus
Sun Sep 22 2013 Earth, Wind & Fire The Shoe at Horsehoe Casino Cincinnati
Fri Oct 18 2013 - Sun Oct 20 2013 Swan Lake OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Thu Oct 24 2013 What the World Needs Now: Bacharach, Brubeck & Beyond Southern Theatre Columbus
Thu Oct 24 2013 Harry Connick, Jr. OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Fri Oct 25 2013 What the World Needs Now: Bacharach, Brubeck & Beyond Southern Theatre Columbus
Sat Oct 26 2013 What the World Needs Now: Bacharach, Brubeck & Beyond Southern Theatre Columbus
Sun Oct 27 2013 What the World Needs Now: Bacharach, Brubeck & Beyond Southern Theatre Columbus
Fri Nov 1 2013 Mozart – Father & Son Southern Theatre Columbus
Sat Nov 2 2013 Mozart – Father & Son Southern Theatre Columbus
Sun Nov 3 2013 Mozart – Father & Son Southern Theatre Columbus
Sun Nov 3 2013 Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons The Palace Theater Columbus
Fri Nov 8 2013 Ruby Velle & the Soulphonics Lincoln Theatre Columbus
Fri Nov 8 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Sat Nov 9 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Sat Nov 9 2013 THE MIDTOWN MEN OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Sun Nov 10 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Thu Nov 14 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Fri Nov 15 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Fri Nov 15 2013 Beethoven's Fifth OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Sat Nov 16 2013 The Four Seasons: An Evening with James Kudelka Capitol Theatre Columbus
Sat Nov 16 2013 Beethoven's Fifth OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS

Page 2 of 4

Today's Weather

Mostly Cloudy

79°F

Columbus

Mostly Cloudy

Humidity: 40%

Wind: 8 mph

  • 25 Jul 2014

    Showers Late 80°F 64°F

  • 26 Jul 2014

    Scattered Thunderstorms 86°F 69°F

Weather Powered By: