Concert Calendar

Show Events

Studio Three Riffe Center - Archive

Map
Map
Street:
77 S High St
ZIP:
43215
City:
Columbus
State:
OH
Country:
Country: us

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City
Fri Jul 19 2013 Forbidden Broadway's Greatest Hits: Vol. 1 Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Wed Dec 4 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Thu Dec 5 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Fri Dec 6 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Sat Dec 7 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Sun Dec 8 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Wed Dec 11 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Thu Dec 12 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Fri Dec 13 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Sat Dec 14 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Sun Dec 15 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Wed Dec 18 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Thu Dec 19 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Fri Dec 20 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Sat Dec 21 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Sun Dec 22 2013 A Christmas Carol Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Fri Jan 17 2014 Columbus Jazz Orchestra: A Concert to End Homelessness Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus
Sat Jan 18 2014 Columbus Jazz Orchestra: A Concert to End Homelessness Studio Three Riffe Center Columbus

Today's Weather

Fair

54°F

Columbus

Fair

Humidity: 64%

Wind: 3 mph

  • 20 Apr 2014

    Partly Cloudy 73°F 48°F

  • 21 Apr 2014

    Mostly Cloudy 77°F 57°F

Weather Powered By: