Concert Calendar

Concert Calendar

Event 

Title:
Book of Morman
When:
Tue May 13 2014 - Sun May 25 2014 
Where:
OHIO THEATRE - COLUMBUS
Category:
WMNI Events

Description

The New York Times calls it "the best musical of this century." The Washington Post says, "It is the kind of evening that restores your faith in musicals." And Entertainment Weekly says, "Grade A: the funniest musical of all time." Jon Stewart of The Daily Show calls it "a crowning achievement. So good it makes me angry." It's THE BOOK OF MORMON, the nine-time Tony Award® winning Best Musical from the creators of South Park. Contains explicit language.

More Info at CAPA.com

Purchase Tickets


Showtimes

Tues., 05/13/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Wed., 05/14/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Thurs., 05/15/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Fri., 05/16/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Sat., 05/17/2014 2 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Sat., 05/17/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Sun., 05/18/2014 1 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Sun., 05/18/2014 6:30 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Tues., 05/20/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Wed., 05/21/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Thurs., 05/22/2014 7:30 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Fri., 05/23/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Sat., 05/24/2014 2 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Sat., 05/24/2014 8 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Sun., 05/25/2014 1 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Sun., 05/25/2014 6:30 pm Ohio Theatre Starting at $38

Venue

Venue:
OHIO THEATRE
City:
COLUMBUS
State:
OHIO

Description

Sorry, no description available

Today's Weather

Partly Cloudy

81°F

Columbus

Partly Cloudy

Humidity: 52%

Wind: 5 mph

  • 1 Aug 2014

    Isolated Thunderstorms 84°F 64°F

  • 2 Aug 2014

    Scattered Thunderstorms 81°F 61°F

Weather Powered By: