Show Archive

OHIO THEATRE

City:
COLUMBUS
State:
OHIO

Description

Sorry, no description available
Date Title Venue City
Fri Oct 2 2015 - Sat Oct 3 2015 CARMINA BURANA OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Fri Oct 23 2015 - Sat Oct 24 2015 TCHAIKOVSKY & PROKOFIEV OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Fri Nov 13 2015 - Sat Nov 14 2015 CLASSIC FILM SCORES OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Sun Nov 15 2015 HOLLYWOOD FESTIVAL: JOHN WILLIAMS SPECTACULAR OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Fri Dec 4 2015 - Sun Dec 6 2015 HOLIDAY POPS OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Fri Dec 11 2015 - Sun Dec 13 2015 The Nutcracker OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Thu Dec 17 2015 - Sun Dec 20 2015 The Nutcracker OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Tue Dec 22 2015 - Wed Dec 23 2015 The Nutcracker OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Sat Dec 26 2015 - Sun Dec 27 2015 The Nutcracker OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS

Today's Weather

Cloudy

77°F

Columbus

Cloudy

Humidity: 71%

Wind: 6 mph

  • 30 Aug 2015

    Partly Cloudy 85°F 64°F

  • 31 Aug 2015

    Partly Cloudy 86°F 66°F

Weather Powered By: