Show Archive

Concerts

Concerts

WMNI AM920 welcomes these great shows to Central Ohio! Stay tuned to WMNI to win tickets to some of these great shows! 

  

Date Title Venue City
Thu Sep 25 2014 - Sun Sep 28 2014 Twisted with the CSO, Opera Columbus & BalletMet OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Sat Oct 4 2014 THE CELTIC TENORS OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Tue Oct 14 2014 - Sun Nov 9 2014 Lion King OHIO THEATRE COLUMBUS
Sun Oct 19 2014 WMNI Presents: Jerry Lewis LIVE! Wexner Center Mershon Auditorium Columbus
Thu Oct 23 2014 - Sun Oct 26 2014 A Night at the Movies Southern Theatre Columbus
Wed Dec 3 2014 - Sun Dec 7 2014 Home for the Holidays Southern Theatre Columbus

Today's Weather

Partly Cloudy

71°F

Columbus

Partly Cloudy

Humidity: 75%

Wind: 9 mph

  • 21 Sep 2014

    AM Thunderstorms 77°F 51°F

  • 22 Sep 2014

    Partly Cloudy 65°F 45°F

Weather Powered By: